Future Fixtures

Fixtures - North District Men Division 1

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
00:00Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2VHighland Hockey Club Mens 2POSTPONED
13:30Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2VGordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
14:00Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1VChest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
13:00Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1VAberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Meadows Sports Centre
14:00Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1VAberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
00:00Highland Hockey Club Mens 2VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Bught Park
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
12:00Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VChest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Rubislaw
12:00Gordonians Mens 2VEllon Hockey Club Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2VAberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
12:30Highland Hockey Club Mens 2VGordonians Mens 2Bught Park
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
13:30Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1VHighland Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
15:00Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VGordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
00:00Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1VAberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
00:00Gordonians Mens 2VChest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
00:00Highland Hockey Club Mens 2VAberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
00:00Gordonians Mens 2VHighland Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
00:00Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VAberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2VEllon Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
00:00Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2VGordonians Mens 2Hillhead
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
00:00Highland Hockey Club Mens 2VChest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
00:00Gordonians Mens 2VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
14:00Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Back to top