Latest Results

Latest Results - Coach Logic Girls 1st XI

Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 120 High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 131 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 131George Heriots School Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 101 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 123 Dollar Academy Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 140 George Heriots School Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 102 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1George Watsons College
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 180 Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 111 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 100 High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 121George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
George Heriots School Girls Senior 1VRobert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Unknown
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 102 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1George Watsons College
Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1VThe Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Unknown
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 170 St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 121 High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
George Heriots School Girls Senior 104 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Goldenacre
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 111George Heriots School Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 101 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 131 St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Monday, Nov 05, 2018
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 120 Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
George Heriots School Girls Senior 140High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Goldenacre
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
George Heriots School Girls Senior 100 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 122 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 170The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 100Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Countesswells
Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 113George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Countesswells
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 132 Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Back to top