Latest Results

Latest Results - Coach Logic Girls 1st XI

Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 170 St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 1VHigh School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
George Heriots School Girls Senior 104 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Goldenacre
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 1VGeorge Heriots School Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 111George Heriots School Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 101 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 131 St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Monday, Nov 05, 2018
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 120 Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
George Heriots School Girls Senior 140High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Goldenacre
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
George Heriots School Girls Senior 100 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 1VGeorge Heriots School Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 122 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 160 The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1VRobert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Countesswells
Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 113 George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Countesswells
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1VRobert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Back to top