Latest Results

Latest Results - North District Men Division 1

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 208Gordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 121Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 130Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Gordonians Mens 210Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2VAberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 226Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Hillhead
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1PPAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2PPEllon Hockey Club Mens 1POSTPONED
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 130Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Hillhead
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 125Gordonians Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 223Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Gordonians Mens 240Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 230Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Rubislaw
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1PPGordonians Mens 2POSTPONED
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 248Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 135Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Portlethen Academy
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2PPHighland Hockey Club Mens 2POSTPONED
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1PPEllon Hockey Club Mens 1POSTPONED
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 221Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 214Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Bught Park
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1PPEllon Hockey Club Mens 1POSTPONED
Back to top