Latest Results

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.


Please select a month you would like to view.

Due to the ongoing pandemic, the fixtures have been created in a game week format to allow flexibility on when they are played. Clubs will update the time and date in agreement with the opposition in advance of the fixture. This page will be continually updated throughout the season.

Latest Results - North District Men Division 1

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 2PPAberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1VGordonians Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 2VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VGordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1VEllon Hockey Club Mens 1Portlethen Academy
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 2VGordonians Mens 2Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Gordonians Mens 2VEllon Hockey Club Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2VHighland Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VChest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Rubislaw
Gordonians Mens 2VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2VEllon Hockey Club Mens 1Hillhead
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 250Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1VAberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2411 Gordonians Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Gordonians Mens 240Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 131Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 247 Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 231Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Hillhead
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Gordonians Mens 2VChest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 141 Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 121Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 132Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2PPAberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2POSTPONED
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 171Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Meadows Sports Centre
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 123Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 208Gordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 121Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 130Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Gordonians Mens 210Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2PPAberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1POSTPONED
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 226Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Hillhead
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 130Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Hillhead
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 125Gordonians Mens 2Portlethen Academy
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 223Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Gordonians Mens 240Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 230Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Rubislaw
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 248Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 135Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Portlethen Academy
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1PPEllon Hockey Club Mens 1POSTPONED
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 221Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 214Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Bught Park
Back to top