Latest Results

Latest Results -

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 231Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Cults Academy
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 210Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamMeadows Sports Centre
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team100Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Rubislaw
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 301Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team05Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 210Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Cults Academy
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 141Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Elgin Academy
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 211Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Meadows Sports Centre
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 210Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Meadows Sports Centre
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 412Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 511Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamAberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 250Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamBught Park
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 343Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 150Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Elgin Academy
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team22Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 505Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 401Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Hillhead
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team41Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Rubislaw
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 210Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Cults Academy
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 417Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 250Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Meadows Sports Centre
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 204Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 310Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 400Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 210Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Bught Park
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team00Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Rubislaw
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 402Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 240Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Cults Academy
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 220Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Apr 08, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 252Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Bught Park
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 401Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 232Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Bught Park
Sunday, Apr 01, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 500Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 222Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Cults Academy
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 302Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 260Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Hillhead
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 480Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Hillhead
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1120Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Elgin Academy
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team52Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Rubislaw
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 232Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Cults Academy
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 412Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Rubislaw
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 504Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 434Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Hillhead
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 411Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 290Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Rubislaw
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 422Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 150Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamElgin Academy
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 241Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Cults Academy
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2PPQuasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5PPAberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Rubislaw
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 372Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 405Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamAberdeen Sports Village
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 505Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 250Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Bught Park
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 114Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Elgin Academy
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 241Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Bught Park
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 131Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Elgin Academy
Sunday, Dec 03, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 230Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Bught Park
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 218Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Bught Park
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 211Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Rubislaw
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 401Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 401Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamHillhead
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 506Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 201Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2The meadows
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 300Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Countesswells
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 100Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Elgin Academy
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3010Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Countesswells
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 223Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 430Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 212Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamRubislaw
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 202Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 214Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Meadows Sports Centre
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 411Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4Hillhead
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team08Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 130Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Elgin Academy
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 512Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4Hillhead
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 301Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamCountesswells
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 250Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2WALKOVER
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 209Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1The meadows
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team131Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 220Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3Cults Academy
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 220Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Rubislaw
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No team44Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 504Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 406Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 235Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 261Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamCults Academy
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4110Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 331Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 150Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2WALKOVER
Back to top