Latest Results

Latest Results -

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 160Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 224Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Bught Park
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Gordonians Mens 321Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Countesswells
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 100Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Gordonians Mens 330Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Gordonians Mens 2103Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Highland Hockey Club Mens 204Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 212Gordonians Mens 3Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 210Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Hillhead
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 115Gordonians Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Gordonians Mens 350Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 216Gordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Gordonians Mens 261Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Countesswells
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Gordonians Mens 325Gordonians Mens 2Countesswells
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 216Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Hillhead
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 205Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 161Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 235Gordonians Mens 2Countesswells
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 124Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 250Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 235Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 131Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
Gordonians Mens 220Gordonians Mens 3Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Mens 202Gordonians Mens 2Bught Park
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 132Gordonians Mens 3Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 111Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 231Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
Gordonians Mens 220Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 142Gordonians Mens 3Hillhead
Gordonians Mens 2111Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 211Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Hillhead
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 203Gordonians Mens 3Rubislaw
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018
Gordonians Mens 350Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 101Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 121Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 205Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 220Gordonians Mens 3Hillhead
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 121Gordonians Mens 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Mens 205Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Bught Park
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Gordonians Mens 2102Highland Hockey Club Mens 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Gordonians Mens 342Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 225Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Rubislaw
Back to top