Latest Results

West District Men Division 1B

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: David Bone | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 32 - 6Auchenhowie
16:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:15 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 12 - 6Hermitage Academy
14:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 39 - 1Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 33 - 4Auchenhowie
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 32 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1Duncanrig High School
13:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 25 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 32 - 7Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 11 - 6Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Duncanrig High School
12:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 14 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 23 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
11:30 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 37 - 5Titwood
12:15 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 12 - 6Hermitage Academy
15:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top