Latest Results

Women's Premiership

Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Vikki Bunce | m: 079888 85043 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I8 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice
16:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
15:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Laura McCabe
12:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I6 - 0Countesswells
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Caroline Ellice
15:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 12 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Katie Howie, Kristie Burnett
14:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Peffermill
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Kristie Burnett
15:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Dalnacraig
Umpires: Katie Howie, Sarah Couper
15:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Katie Howie
15:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Matthew Deighan
13:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Matthew Deighan | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
15:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Alex Walker, Fraser Munro
15:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PUpper Windyedge
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Alan Meikle
15:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians IP - PDalnacraig
14:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1P - PTitwood
15:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies IP - PDalnacraig
13:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies IP - PAuchenhowie
16:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies IP - PDISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top