Latest Results

Women's Premiership

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Kareena Cuthbert | m: 07823 333247 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I5 - 0Countesswells
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Janice Moir | Umpire Coach: Helen Henderson
13:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Sarah Couper
15:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Anna Watson, Kristie Burnett | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
16:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 4Peffermill
Umpires: Alex Walker, Caroline Ellice | Umpire Coach: Alistair Dick
13:30 Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Anna Watson
13:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Laura McCabe
15:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Katie Howie, Sarah Couper
13:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Anna Watson
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Anna Watson, Alex Walker
13:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I4 - 0Auchenhowie
15:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Tim Hart
13:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1P - PAuchenhowie
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
13:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - POld Anniesland
15:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies IP - PAuchenhowie
16:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPeffermill
13:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IP - PAuchenhowie
15:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PUpper Windyedge
15:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies IP - PAuchenhowie
Back to top