Latest Results

Women's National League Division 2

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I
Captain/manager: Georgina Steel | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Danielle-Marie Caddick, Steven Hopper
13:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 5St. Andrews University
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Norman Springford
15:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 11 - 1Meggetland
Umpires: Aileen Ross, Grace Mulholland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Harry Byers, Colin Fraser
14:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Norman Springford, Dean Rollo
15:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Tweedbank
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, Paul Bowyer
15:00 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Douglas McEwan
14:45 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Fettes Playing Fields
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Norman Springford
12:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Janice Moir, Jeremy Sharman
15:30 Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies IP - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Arnie Sathiyamoorthy, Steven Hopper
15:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Julia Caton, Jeremy Sharman
15:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1P - PSt. Andrews University
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Dean Rollo
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IP - PSt. Andrews University
16:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies IP - PSt. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IP - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
15:00 Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IP - PSt. Andrews University
12:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PSt. Andrews University
Back to top