Latest Results

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.


Please select a month you would like to view.

  • Select a Month

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Christopher Nelson | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I5 - 1Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 16 - 3Titwood
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Anniesland
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I6 - 1Dalnacraig
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 3Fettes College
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I2 - 0Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I4 - 1Peffermill
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I3 - 3Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I3 - 0Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I5 - 3Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I4 - 1Auchenhowie
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Peffermill
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I3 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top