Latest Results

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.


Please select a month you would like to view.

  • Select a Month

Grange Hockey Mens I
Captain/manager: Edward Irvine | m: 07501471431 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0Titwood
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 1Fettes College
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I2 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Anniesland
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I3 - 3Auchenhowie
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 13 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I4 - 1Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I4 - 2Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Fettes College
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I6 - 2Dalnacraig
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1Fettes College
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 13 - 5Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 18 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I5 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2Fettes College
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top