Latest Results

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.


Please select a month you would like to view.

  • Select a Month

Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Ally Blair | m: 07708 699913 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I0 - 10DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 8St. Andrews University
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I2 - 4Grangemouth High School
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 7DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 9Garscube
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 11 - 15Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Men's 11 - 7DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I0 - 17Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 10 - 13Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I0 - 7DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Friday, May 04, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I0 - 17Woodmill High School
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 10 - 10DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Men's 11 - 17Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 10 - 6Kilgraston School
Back to top