Latest Results

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.


Please select a month you would like to view.

  • Select a Month

Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: David Berry | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 17 - 3Kilgraston School
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I1 - 6Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 19 - 2Kilgraston School
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 0Kilgraston School
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I5 - 3St. Andrews University
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I4 - 2Grangemouth High School
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2Kilgraston School
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I4 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 15 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I1 - 7Kilgraston School
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Mens 13 - 4Kilgraston School
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Garscube
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I3 - 4Kilgraston School
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Woodmill High School
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I6 - 0Kilgraston School
Sunday, May 06, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I3 - 4Kilgraston School
Back to top