Latest Results

West District Men Division 3

Ayr Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Richard Gulland | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:15 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 35 - 0Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 44 - 3Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 60 - 5Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Oban Hockey Club Mens 11 - 0Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 56 - 1Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 51 - 6Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 23 - 3Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
14:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 35 - 0Wellington School
14:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 22 - 4Wellington School
15:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 60 - 5Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Duncanrig High School
13:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5Lomond School Pitch
13:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Titwood
Back to top