Latest Results

West District Men Division 3

East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Sean Keatings | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Oban Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5Taynuilt Community Sports Hub
12:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 60 - 5Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Duncanrig High School
11:15 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 60 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Duncanrig High School
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Hutchesons Grammar School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Duncanrig High School
11:15 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top