Latest Results

West District Men Division 3

Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Gordon Black | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 53 - 0Hermitage Academy
14:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 8Hermitage Academy
12:45 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Wellington School
13:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Oban Hockey Club Mens 11 - 5Taynuilt Community Sports Hub
11:15 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Hermitage Academy
12:45 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4Hermitage Academy
12:45 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 30 - 1Hermitage Academy
15:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 62 - 4Old Anniesland
14:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Auchenhowie
12:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 53 - 1Titwood
14:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 51 - 7Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 13 - 8ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5King George V Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Hermitage Academy
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 6Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:45 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 11 - 9Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Duncanrig High School
12:45 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 21 - 10Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 32 - 4Eastwood High School
14:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 65 - 0Hermitage Academy
12:15 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 41 - 7Hermitage Academy
Back to top