Latest Results

West District Men Division 3

Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 5
Captain/manager: Donald Reid | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4King George V Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 43 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Oban Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 62 - 1Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 2P - PWellington School
12:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 26 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 37 - 1Hermitage Academy
14:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 41 - 2Auchenhowie
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 36 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 1P - PPOSTPONED
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 69 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
11:15 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0Hermitage Academy
10:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 23 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 55 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 57 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 32 - 0Eastwood High School
16:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 311 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top