Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Men's Regional League Division 2

Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Martin Lorimer | m: 07875009012 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 37 - 3Peffermill
15:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 33 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
15:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 35 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 23 - 2Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 29 - 0 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 33 - 3 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 35 - 1George Watsons College
10:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 1 - Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 33 - 4 Anniesland
14:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 1 - St Columba's School
10:30 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 24 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 25 - 1 Garscube
14:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 3P - PPeffermill
15:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 3P - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 1P - PInverclyde Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 3P - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 2P - PWoodmill High School
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2P - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top