Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Women's Championship League Division 2

Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Claire Thurlow | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

17:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Kilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 8Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Fettes Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 3Inverleith Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Fettes Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Garscube
19:30 Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor2 - 2Edinburgh Accies Astro Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor4 - 3Aubigny Sports Centre
14:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4St Georges College
14:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PForthbank Hockey Pitch
14:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PFettes Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PRiverside Sports Grounds
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IIP - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PGrangemouth High School
13:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PFettes Playing Fields
Back to top