Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Claire Thurlow | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI OutdoorEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
17:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies IKilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 1Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IIInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 1Fettes Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 2Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI OutdoorAubigny Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IRiverside Sports Grounds
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IIEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 1Grangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 2Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Back to top