Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

North District Women Division 1

Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Louise Gordon | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 1stsP - PPOSTPONED
15:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 36 - 0Hillhead
12:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 27 - 1Hillhead
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 23 - 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
15:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Rubislaw
12:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 36 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Feb 08, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 1sts3 - 1 Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 0 Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 211 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
12:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Cults Academy
18:00 Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 0 Aberdeen Sports Village
15:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2 - Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 2 - Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PMeadows Sports Centre
Back to top