Competitions

West District Men Division 3 North

Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Gordon Black | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:15 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 52 - 4Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 72 - 0Hermitage Academy
12:15 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 21 - 3Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 21 - 6Millerston
14:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 65 - 1Hermitage Academy
11:15 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 14Hermitage Academy
14:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 51 - 1Auchenhowie
11:15 Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 23 - 10Hermitage Academy
15:30 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 72 - 1Anniesland
12:15 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Hermitage Academy
10:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 12Auchenhowie
14:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 60 - 5Anniesland
Back to top