Competitions

Men's Regional League

Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Ted Porter | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens 32 - 1Peffermill
15:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2 Woodmill High School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2 Peffermill
12:10 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 22 - 4 Garscube
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 22 - 0 Edinburgh Academy Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 33 - 1 Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 24 - 1 Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 14 - 5 St Columba's School
14:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 20 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
11:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 21 - 5Peffermill Playing Fields

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top