Latest Results

Women's Championship League Division 1

Clydesdale Western Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Lesley Cosh | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 0Upper Windyedge
12:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 30 - 1Titwood
14:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 0 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
16:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 1Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Titwood
13:00 Saturday, Feb 08, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 1Peffermill
17:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1 Titwood
17:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 1Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGannochy Sports Centre
17:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PTitwood
13:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PTitwood
13:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PMary Erskine's School
13:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3P - PTitwood
12:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGoldenacre

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top