Latest Results

Women's Championship League Division 1

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: jenny Kennedy | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I7 - 0Peffermill
15:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 27 - 1Upper Windyedge
14:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 22 - 0Peffermill
12:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Gannochy Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 34 - 1Titwood
16:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 0Peffermill
15:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 0Dawson Park
16:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 0Peffermill
14:30 Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 1Peffermill
14:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 33 - 1Peffermill
16:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPeffermill
17:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2P - PTitwood
14:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PPeffermill
12:30 Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGoldenacre
16:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 3P - PPeffermill
15:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PEdinburgh Academy Pitch
16:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPeffermill
13:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PMary Erskine's School

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2Titwood
Back to top