Competitions

Men's Premiership

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Gavin Sommerville | m: 07765895253 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

16:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Greig Cunningham | Umpire Coach: John Heron
15:15 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 17 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Greig Cunningham
14:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I8 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Lewis White, Fraser Munro
15:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 17 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, John Mackenzie
14:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I3 - 6 Peffermill
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Lewis White
14:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 11 - 0 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Tim Hart, John Mackenzie
11:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens I2 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
14:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 19 - 0 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Gavin Cruickshanks
14:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I4 - 1 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Lewis White
15:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1P - PAuchenhowie
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Fraser Munro
15:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4 Anniesland
Umpires: Martin Madden, Fraser Bell
15:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IP - PAuchenhowie
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Sarah Wilson | Umpire Coach: John Heron
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IP - PAuchenhowie

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top