Competitions

West District Men Division 3

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 6
Captain/manager: Roger Hall | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 43 - 4Old Anniesland
12:40 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 22 - 4Eastwood High School
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 54 - 2Old Anniesland
16:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 31 - 2Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 5 Dev2 - 3Old Anniesland
13:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 51 - 5Titwood
15:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 74 - 1Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2King George V Park
00:00 Saturday, Dec 04, 2021
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 22 - 7Old Anniesland

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 2Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 5Old Anniesland
Back to top