Competitions

West District Men Division 3

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 4
Captain/manager: Simon Dick | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 5P - PAuchenhowie

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:45 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 3Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 6Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 5Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 7Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 2Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 2Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 2W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Dec 04, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 5Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 2Auchenhowie
Back to top