Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Martin Daw | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 17 - 3Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Miles Ede | Umpire Coach: Martin Monaghan
12:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Ross Anderson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Ross Dixon
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Gordonians Mens I6 - 5Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Sam Cowan
13:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I8 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Alistair Dick
13:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Miles Ede, Alistair Dick
11:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I6 - 1Grangemouth High School
Umpires: David McDonald, Ross Dixon
13:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 118 - 0 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Duncan Ruzzak
12:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Sam Cowan | Umpire Coach: Neil McAlpine
12:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 19 - 4Kilgraston School
Umpires: Lewis White, Keith Joss
13:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 111 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Matthew Deighan
13:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1P - PGarscube
Umpires: David McDonald, Duncan Service
13:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Gordonians Mens IP - PWoodmill High School
13:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men IP - PSt. Andrews University
12:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IP - PInverleith Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IP - PWoodmill High School
12:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 1P - PRubislaw
13:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens IP - PWoodmill High School

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top