Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Sarah McKay | m: 07849693313 | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies ITweedbank
Umpires: Andrew Meikle, David Humphreys
13:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women ISt. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Bye
Back to top