Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Gillian McWilliams | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 12 - 1Meggetland
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Aileen Ross
16:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: William Dunlop, Laura McCabe
14:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Tweedbank
Umpires: Arnie Sathiyamoorthy, Harry Byers
12:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Frank Morgan, Paul Bowyer
16:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, Norman Springford
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 114 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Grace Mulholland, William Dunlop
15:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Danielle-Marie Caddick, Jeremy Sharman
19:30 Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Frank Morgan, Mark Greenwood
15:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Blair Thomson
15:30 Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Nathan Forrest
16:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 14 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: William Dunlop, Claire Hunter
12:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies IP - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Laura McCabe, William Dunlop
13:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PFettes College
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IP - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies IP - PEdinburgh Academy Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women IP - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
15:00 Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women IP - PSt. Andrews University
Back to top