Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Kirsty Ellam | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 3George Watsons College
15:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Goldenacre
13:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 0 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
16:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 7Peffermill
13:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 2Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 28 - 0 Unknown
13:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 23 - 3Titwood
16:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
15:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 1 Peffermill
15:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PUpper Windyedge
13:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2P - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGannochy Sports Centre
15:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PEdinburgh Academy Pitch
13:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 3P - PEdinburgh Academy Pitch
Back to top