Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Billy Turner | m: 07591009723 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
12:30 Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 0Bught Park Astro
13:30 Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 59 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2nds10 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
13:00 Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4P - PPOSTPONED
13:30 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4P - PPOSTPONED
13:30 Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 30 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
00:30 Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPOSTPONED
12:00 Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 212 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 58 - 0Bucksburn Academy
13:30 Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2nds5 - 2 Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4 - Meadows Sports Centre
12:30 Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PCults Academy
13:30 Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4 - Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PElgin Academy
13:00 Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 3P - PRobert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Back to top