Competitions

West District Men Division 2

East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Martin Jackson | m: 07498725205 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 45 - 1Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 51 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 10 - 4Duncanrig High School
12:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s3 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 7Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 42 - 7Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 1P - PDuncanrig High School
15:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 40 - 9Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 4P - PDuncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 3ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
12:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 40 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 51 - 1Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 11 - 7Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5 - Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s0 - 10Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 9Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4 - Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Oban Hockey Club Mens 1 - Lomond School Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4 - Duncanrig High School

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top