Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4
Captain/manager: Ryan Wood | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2sGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 4Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2sGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top