Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4
Captain/manager: Ryan Wood | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Anniesland
14:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 413 - 2ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 42 - 7Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 47 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 17 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 50 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s3 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:30 Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 45 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Feb 08, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Oban Hockey Club Mens 1P - PLomond School Pitch
15:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
11:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 40 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1 - Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5 - Anniesland
16:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2sP - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top