Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Andrew Edgar | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 44 - 1Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 45 - 2Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 46 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 16 - 0Lomond School Pitch
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 17 - 0Anniesland
16:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 54 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 55 - 0Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2sP - PAnniesland
14:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 410 - 0Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 44 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Oban Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 42 - 1Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 46 - 3Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 19 - 2Duncanrig High School
12:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5 - Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1 - Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5 - Anniesland

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top