Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

West District Men Division 2

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4
Captain/manager: Gordon MacIntyre-Kemp | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

16:30 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 57 - 1Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s6 - 1Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 5Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 47 - 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Lomond School Pitch
15:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 45 - 1Lower Windyedge
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 43 - 1Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 19 - 0Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 57 - 0Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s5 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Oban Hockey Club Mens 16 - 0Anniesland
00:00 Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
12:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 42 - 0Titwood
10:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 4 - Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
16:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1 - Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1 - Duncanrig High School
12:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5 - Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1P - PEastwood High School
Back to top