Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5
Captain/manager: Darren Wilson | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 42 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 10 - 7Eastwood High School
15:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 52 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s1 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 42 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 15 - 3Lomond School Pitch
13:30 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
10:30 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 44 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
16:30 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 12 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Duncanrig High School
15:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 46 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 54 - 1Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s0 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 1 - Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Oban Hockey Club Mens 1 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4 - Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 4P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top