Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

West District Men Division 2

Oban Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: George Gauley | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2sP - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 42 - 2Lomond School Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 6Lomond School Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Lomond School Pitch
12:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 41 - 6Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1P - PLomond School Pitch
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1P - PDuncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 53 - 5Lomond School Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1P - PLomond School Pitch
15:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 52 - 0Anniesland
14:30 Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 43 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s0 - 5Lomond School Pitch
12:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4P - PLomond School Pitch
13:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 43 - 5Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 40 - 6Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 43 - 2Lomond School Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1 - ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1 - Lomond School Pitch
16:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 5 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1 - Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5P - PLomond School Pitch
Back to top