Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Russell Stewart | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 44 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 15 - 2Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 57 - 0Eastwood High School
10:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 46 - 1Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 53 - 0Lower Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s3 - 1Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 42 - 2Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 1P - PLomond School Pitch
13:30 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 42 - 2Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 45 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 12 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 53 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 46 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 57 - 0Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 1 - Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 4 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top