Competitions

Women's National League

Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Erin Carson | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, Emma Reid
14:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Norman Springford, karen Thomson
14:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Tweedbank
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Norman Springford
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 1Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, David Humphreys
13:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Megan Shand | Umpire Coach: Anne Wotherspoon
14:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 4Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, karen Thomson
19:00 Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 4Kilgraston School
Umpires: Rosina Barton, Norman Springford
15:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Gordon Loudon, Chris Lye
19:00 Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Tahirah Yousaf
12:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I3 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Sui Cheng, Theo Upton
14:20 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Hillhead
Umpires: Janice Moir, Gavin Allan
12:15 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Duncan Service, Andrew Meikle
00:00 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5WALKOVER
14:15 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Norman Springford
12:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I5 - 1Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Noelle Duncan
13:30 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Paul Bowyer
15:00 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 4 Meggetland
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Eugene Connolly
15:30 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4 Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Norman Springford
19:00 Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3 Tweedbank
Umpires: Nathan Forrest
00:00 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I1 - 3St. Andrews University
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Norman Springford
14:30 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4 Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Norman Springford, Anna Watson
Back to top