Competitions

Men's Premiership

Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Robbie Croll | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: David McDonald, Kristie Burnett
12:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1 Old Anniesland
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Kevan Tate
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 13 - 4 Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Ross Anderson | Umpire Coach: Duncan Ruzzak
13:00 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I3 - 0 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Tim Hart, Richard Oakenfull
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I4 - 4 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, EHF 2
15:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I5 - 0 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: David Sweetman, Martin Monaghan
20:00 Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 0 Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Kevan Tate
13:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I12 - 0 Peffermill
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Sarah Wilson
00:00 Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 11 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Katie Howie
12:20 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 15 - 3 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Tim Hart
13:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1 Peffermill
Umpires: Ross Anderson, David Sweetman
Back to top