Competitions

Men's Premiership

Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Thomas Barton | m: 007914 296848 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 4 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Katie Howie
15:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 12 - 2 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Ross Anderson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, David McDonald
14:00 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Fraser Bell
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Fraser Bell
15:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IMary Erskine's School
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Jamie Telfer
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens IFettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Greig Cunningham
15:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IMary Erskine's School
Umpires: David Sweetman, Alexander Fedenczuk
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
12:20 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IDawson Park
15:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Mary Erskine's School
Back to top