Competitions

Men's Premiership

Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Sean Stewart | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 4 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Katie Howie
15:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 12 - 2 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Ross Anderson
11:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Fraser Bell
14:00 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 11 - 0 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Fraser Bell
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Titwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Tim Hart
14:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens I3 - 6Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Duncan Ruzzak
15:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I0 - 5 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: David Sweetman, Martin Monaghan
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Ian Diamond
12:30 Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I1 - 6 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Duncan Ruzzak
14:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Liam Geach
19:45 Thursday, Dec 02, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I - Dawson Park
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Sam Cowan
Back to top