Competitions

Women's Premiership

Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Samantha Sangster | m: 07834827369 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I2 - 2Countesswells
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Sarah Couper
15:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 4Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Kevan Tate
15:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 8Dalnacraig
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Scott Baird
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 9Peffermill
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Caroline Ellice
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 10Peffermill
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Douglas McEwan
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Katie Howie
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Kevin Donachie
15:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Steven Hopper
14:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 9Old Anniesland
Umpires: Andrew Meikle, Megan Shand
15:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: karen Thomson, Andrew Meikle
15:00 Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 13Titwood
Umpires: Emma Reid, Douglas McEwan | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
13:30 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, karen Thomson
00:00 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I2 - 1Countesswells
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Sarah Couper
15:30 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, karen Thomson
15:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Theo Upton
14:30 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Dawn Alexander
15:30 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Liam Geach, Kevan Tate
15:30 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I3 - 2 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Nik Krykunivsky, Mark Greenwood
13:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Dawn Alexander, Sarah Couper
15:30 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: karen Thomson, Matthew Deighan
15:30 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: karen Thomson, Maggie Conacher
20:15 Friday, May 13, 2022
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1 - Old Anniesland
Back to top