Competitions

Women's Premiership

Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Kerrie Craig | m: 07807154017 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Kristie Burnett | Umpire Coach: Sarah Wilson
14:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 15Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Megan Shand, Sarah Wilson
14:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, David Humphreys
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: David Humphreys, William Dunlop
15:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 2Countesswells
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Sarah Couper
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Alexander Fedenczuk
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 5Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Tahirah Yousaf
15:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 4Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Steven Hopper
14:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 7Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Tahirah Yousaf
20:15 Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 11Titwood
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Kevan Tate
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Nathan Forrest
Back to top