Competitions

Women's Premiership

Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Jennifer Sinclair | m: 07765 492625 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

19:30 Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Maggie Conacher | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
15:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Kevan Tate
15:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Sarah Wilson
20:00 Monday, Oct 04, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Kevan Tate
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Alexander Fedenczuk
12:00 Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 2Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Jamie Telfer
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Tahirah Yousaf | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
14:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Scott Baird
16:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I2 - 2Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Anna Watson, Scott Baird
15:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Anna Watson, James Adshead
15:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 4Titwood
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Kristie Burnett | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
Back to top