Competitions

Men's National League

Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Stuart McNeill | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:15 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 10 - 2Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Duncan Service
12:15 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Ross Dixon
13:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 11 - 0Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, karen Thomson
12:15 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Liam Geach, Arnie Sathiy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 16 - 3Bught Park Astro
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Ross Dixon
12:15 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Liam Geach, Arnie Sathiy
13:15 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 5Garscube
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Andrew Meikle
12:15 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Gordonians Mens I0 - 4Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Colin Fraser
12:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 10Kilgraston School
Umpires: Chris Lye, karen Thomson
12:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I0 - 8St. Andrews University
Umpires: Gordon Loudon, Theo Upton
14:00 Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 10 - 0Rubislaw
Umpires: David Beattie, Phill Webb
12:15 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Chris Lye, Nik Krykunivsky | Umpire Coach: Duncan Ruzzak
13:30 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 17 - 0Meggetland
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Andrew Graham
00:00 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Highland Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1Bught Park Astro
Umpires: Chris Lye, David Beattie
12:15 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 13 - 3Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: David McDonald, Mark Greenwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: David McDonald, Ian Moss
13:30 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 13 - 0 Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Harry Eddolls
12:15 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 17 - 2 Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Theo Upton, Shaun Craig
00:00 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Highland Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0WALKOVER
12:30 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 13 - 4Kilgraston School
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Max Miles
12:15 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 4 Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: David McDonald, Duncan Service
Back to top