Competitions

Men's National League

Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Nathaniel Cutler | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Gordonians Mens IP - PStepps Playing Fields

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:15 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens ILinlithgow Academy
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Paul Bowyer
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men IStepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Tim Hart
15:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Martin Boag
19:45 Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Garscube
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Greig Cunningham
11:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, James Adshead
14:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Duncan Service
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Mark Greenwood
12:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IStepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1Bught Park
12:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Back to top