Competitions

Men's National League

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I
Captain/manager: Duncan Rudd | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 2 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Martin Boag
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 13 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Theo Upton, Gordon Loudon

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Chris Lye, Martin Boag
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Tim Hart
12:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Duncan Service, Matthew Deighan
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IInverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Colin Fraser, Duncan Service
13:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Mark Greenwood
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: David McDonald, Martin Monaghan
12:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1St. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Gordonians Mens ICountesswells
12:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens ISt. Andrews University
Back to top