Competitions

Men's National League

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I
Captain/manager: Duncan Rudd | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 2 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Martin Boag
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 13 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Theo Upton, Gordon Loudon
12:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 15 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Chris Lye, Martin Boag
12:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 18 - 0 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Duncan Service, Mark Greenwood
15:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I1 - 4Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Duncan Service, Arnie Sathiy
13:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 110 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Mark Greenwood
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: David Beattie, Jamie Johnston
12:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Dean Rollo
14:00 Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Douglas McEwan
13:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Gordonians Mens I3 - 1 Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Claire MacEwen
12:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I8 - 0 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Gordon Loudon, Theo Upton
Back to top