Competitions

Men's National League

Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: Calum Davidson | m: 07580 127867 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 2 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Martin Boag
12:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 16 - 2 Kilgraston School
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Martin Boag

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Kilgraston School
Umpires: Martin Boag, Matthew Deighan
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Phillip Webb, Colin Fraser
12:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Kilgraston School
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, David Beattie
13:00 Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Kevan Tate
14:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Duncan Service
12:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Gordonians Mens IKilgraston School
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Phillip Webb
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1Meggetland
12:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IKilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IInverleith Playing Fields
Back to top